Kuraatorid

maakond nimi e-posti aadress telefon
1HARJUMAARuth Jürisaluruth@hol.ee5087808
2 Merike Hallik (assistent)merike.hallik@rahvakultuur.ee53428822
3HIIUMAAHelle-Mare Kõmmushelle-mare.kommus@rahvakultuur.ee54110189
4IDA-VIRUMAAErika Kõlloerika.kollo@rahvakultuur.ee5200943
5JÕGEVAMAATiina Tegelmanntiina@kuremaaloss.ee5027541
6JÄRVAMAAEva LinnoKoeru.Kultuurimaja@jarva.ee53015930
7LÄÄNE-VIRUMAAIngrid PärnamäeIngrid.parnamae@virol.ee53040823
8LÄÄNEMAAMarju Viitmaamarju.viitmaa@rahvakultuur.ee5229831
9PÕLVAMAABibi Perlovbibiperlov@gmail.com58099910
10PÄRNU LINNJekatarina Eensalukati.e@audru.ee58040443
11PÄRNUMAAKristel Ernitskristel@pol.parnumaa.ee55669353
12RAPLAMAATriinu Ülemaantetriinu.ylemaante@rahvakultuur.ee53852677
13SAAREMAAKrista LemberKrista.Lember@rahvakultuur.ee5129932
14TALLINNRiin Kivinurmriinikene@gmail.com5261624
15 Edmar Tuultallinnakuraator@gmail.com53567007
16TARTU LINNRiho Leppojariho.leppoja@raad.tartu.ee5138681
17TARTUMAAKati Grauberg-Longhurstkati.grauberg@rahvakultuur.ee57871177
18VALGAMAAEha Mandelehamandel@gmail.com53926891
19VILJANDIMAAKai Kannistukai.kannistu@viljandimaa.ee51981363
20VÕRUMAAKristi Valskristi.vals@vorumaa.ee59129200